» » Various - Soundscapes

Mp3 Various - Soundscapes

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Soundscapes
  • Label: Virgin
  • Catalog #: VFS22
  • MP3: 2212 mb | FLAC: 2310 mb
  • Released: 1999
  • Country: UK & Europe
  • Style: Soft Rock, Disco, Experimental
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 028
  • Category: Electronic / Rock / Pop
Mp3 Various - Soundscapes


1David SylvianGodman4:02
2The Chemical BrothersLet Forever Be3:58
3Everything But The GirlFive Fathoms4:22
4Scritti PolittiMystic Handyman3:46
5ClintonButtoned Down Disco3:58
7Scott GroovesMothership Reconnection3:19
8Nine YardsAlways Find A Way3:30
9Lenny KravitzAmerican Woman4:21
10Lene MarlinUnforgivable Sinner4:00
11Tin Tin OutEleven To Fly3:33
12Caprice Oh Yeah3:27
13Martine McCutcheonI've Got You3:42


Disc in clear plastic sleeve with no artwork.

℗+© 1999 Virgin Records Ltd. The copyright in this recording is owned by Virgin Records Ltd.

Made in the E.U.


  • Label Code: LC03098
  • Matrix / Runout: EMI SWINDON
  • Matrix / Runout: VFS22 1:1:2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L041
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1442
  • Rights Society: bel BIEM


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Glass Mastered At – EMI Swindon


Various Soundscapes, Pt. 1 - Harry de Wit. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Soundscapes is an album by pianist Cedar Walton recorded in 1980 and released on the Columbia label. All compositions by Cedar Walton except where noted. Warm to the Touch Cedar Walton, S. Brickell 7:02. The Early Generation 7:58. Latin America 6:35. Sixth Avenue 7:20. Naturally Tony Dumas 6:41. Cedar Walton piano, electric piano, arranger. Freddie Hubbard trumpet track 2. Steve Turre trombone tracks 1, 2, 4 & 5. Emanuel Boyd flute tracks 2-6. Soundscapes Vol. 1 by Various Artists, released 12 December 2016 1. Robert Farrugia - Sycamore 2. Logic Moon - I'm In Your Veins 3. Dead Melodies - Monochrome Rebellion 4. Powlos - Aerial Bea 5. CloudBurn - The Shore, It Speaks With Me 6. The Aurora Principle - Southbound 7. Caught In The Wake Forever - Durham 8. Warmth - Black Sand 'Soundscapes Vol. 1' is our first CD compilation. Eight ambient tracks by Robert Farrugia, Logic Moon, Dead Melodies, Powlos, CloudBurn, The Aurora Principle, Caught In The Wake Forever and Warmth. by Various Artists. supported by. Chris Question Mark. Listen free to Various Artists Soundscapes Going Under Intro, Into the Abyss and more. 18 tracks 180:05. Слушай новый альбом Various Artists - Ambient Soundscapes 2012 бесплатно в хорошем качестве на . Ambient Soundscapes. Various Artists. Everlasting Sensation , Электроника , and Landscapes 2. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Soundscapes and Landscapes 2. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2015 soundtracks. African Soundscapes Vol, 19. 2017 dance. 41 to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Classical SoundScapes For Film, Vol