» » Swallow The Sun - Ghosts Of Loss

Mp3 Swallow The Sun - Ghosts Of Loss

  • Performer: Swallow The Sun
  • Album: Ghosts Of Loss
  • Label: Firebox Records
  • Catalog #: FIRECD027
  • MP3: 2033 mb | FLAC: 1108 mb
  • Released: 2005
  • Country: Finland
  • Style: Doom Metal, Death Metal
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 592
  • Category: Rock
Mp3 Swallow The Sun - Ghosts Of Loss


1Forgive Her...8:59
2The Giant11:55
3Descending Winters6:11
4Gloom, Beauty And Despair8:45
6Psychopath's Lair5:52
7Ghost Of Laura Palmer8:06
8The Ship8:54


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FIRECD027Swallow The Sun Ghosts Of Loss ‎(CD, Album)Firebox RecordsFIRECD027Finland2005
AR-095LP, AR-095LPWSwallow The Sun Ghosts Of Loss ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RP, Whi)Alone Records , Alone Records AR-095LP, AR-095LPWSpain2019
AR-095LPSwallow The Sun Ghosts Of Loss ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE)Alone Records AR-095LPSpain2018
AR-095Swallow The Sun Ghosts Of Loss ‎(CD, Album, RE, Dig)Alone Records AR-095Spain2018
AR-095LP, AR-095LPCSwallow The Sun Ghosts Of Loss ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Cle)Alone Records , Alone Records AR-095LP, AR-095LPCSpain2018


Released in a PVC plastic sleeve.


  • Barcode: 6 430015 100275



Ghosts of Loss - Swallow The Sun. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Ghosts of Loss is the second studio album by Swallow the Sun, released on August 24, 2005. Compared with their debut, this album has more influences of gothic metal. Some of its themes are greatly influenced by the 1990-91 TV serial Twin Peaks. All songs written by Juha Raivio. Mikko Kotamäki - vocals. Markus Jämsen - guitar. Juha Raivio - guitar. Aleksi Munter - keyboards. Matti Honkonen - bass guitar. Pasi Pasanen - drums. Produced by Swallow the Sun. Recorded, engineered & mixed by Sami Kokko. Songs in album Swallow The Sun - Ghosts Of Loss 2005. Swallow The Sun - The Giant. Swallow The Sun - Descending Winters. Swallow The Sun - Psychopath's Lair. Swallow The Sun - Forgive Her. Swallow The Sun - Fragile. Swallow The Sun - Ghost Of Laura Palmer. Swallow The Sun - Gloom, Beauty And Despair. Swallow The Sun - The Ship. Listen free to Swallow the Sun Ghosts of Loss The Giant, Descending Winters and more. 8 tracks 65:57. Ghosts of Loss is the second studio album by Swallow the Sun, recorded 24 January - 20 February 2005 and released by Firebox Records on August 24, 2005. Album 2005 8 Songs. Swallow the Sun. Рок-музика , 2005. The Giant. 11: Name Swallow The Sun. Album Name Ghosts of Loss. Type Album. Released date 24 August 2005. But I want to take the chance to look into one of their older records, Ghosts of Loss. Although not the absolute best, 2005 was a very good year for the melodic death genre, including either good or very good album releases from Scar Symmetry, Arch Enemy, Children of Bodom, Dark Tranquility, Hypocrisy, Nightrage, Novembers Doom, and Soilwork. Heres something interesting that I literally JUST noticed: all of the bands I just listed except for Novembers Doom are Swedish. After putting on an absolute doom metal clinic with their imposing monolith of a debut, The Morning Never Came, Swallow the Sun required an incredibly short amount of time to deliver their second musical monument in the shape of 2005's Ghosts of Loss. Even more astonishing was realizing that the Fins, unlike virtually all bands granted a taste of potential stardom, decided to make this sophomore effort more extreme and inaccessible to non-metallic ears than their first. Ghosts of Loss. Ghosts of Loss Tracklist. The Giant Lyrics. Descending Winters Lyrics. Show all albums by Swallow the Sun. Swallow The Sun-The Ship - Ghosts of Loss Album 8:56. Swallow the Sun - Ghosts of Loss 2005 full album 66:02. Swallow The Sun - Fragile 7:13. Swallow the Sun - The Giant 11:56. Swallow The Sun - Ghost of Laura Palmer 8:07. Swallow The Sun - The Giant instrumental cover 10:48. Zur Liste hinzufügen