» » Sofia Talvik - V - Part Three of L​.​O​.​V​.​E

Mp3 Sofia Talvik - V - Part Three of L​.​O​.​V​.​E

  • Performer: Sofia Talvik
  • Album: V - Part Three of L​.​O​.​V​.​E
  • Label: Not On Label (Sofia Talvik Self-released)
  • MP3: 2897 mb | FLAC: 2302 mb
  • Released: 01 Sep 2011
  • Country: US
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 859
  • Category: Folk & Country
Mp3 Sofia Talvik - V - Part Three of L​.​O​.​V​.​E


1To Watch The Bridges Burn2:58
3Circle Of Friends3:31


  • ProducerJanne Manninen
  • Written-By, Music BySofia Talvik


The EP “V – Part Three of L.O.V.E” is the third part of a four piece saga called “L.O.V.E”.

“L.O.V.E” consists of four separate EP’s with four tracks each, that have been released every 3 months during 2011.


V - Part Three of - Sofia Talvik. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Redirected from V - Part Three of Sofia Talvik album. V Part Three of is the third EP in Sofia Talvik's four album saga, and was released 2011. Along with three new songs, the album includes a new performance of Jonestown, the title song from her earlier album, Jonestown. Produced by Talvik's bass player, Janne Manninen, the EP contains an electronica pop feel, utilizing synthesizers more than previous projects. All tracks are written by Sofia Talvik. V - Part Three of . Sofia Talvik. Released: Sep jigsaw puzzles for free Home. V Part Three of - EP, 2011. Delusional, 03:29. Circle of Friends, 03:31. Now playing: . Losing My Religion. Радио Online. Shawn Mendes Señorita. Зайцев ФМ - Pop. Scorpions Wind Of Change. Retro FM. Tina Turner What's Love Got To Do With It. Радио Afrodita FM Relax. Maroon 5 Girls Like You. Album 2011 4 Songs. V Part Three of - EP Sofia Talvik. Song Lyrics for Sofia Talvik's V Part Three of album. Текст песни: I just wanna see you run I just wanna see you fly But I dont wanna be a part of it I bite my lips I bite my tongue. Delusional is the first single from V - Part Three of by Sofia Talvik. Music produced by Janne Manninen. Sofia Talvik - 7 Miles Wide - TOANWTS Acoustic to music from Sofia Talvik like Reflections - Unplugged, Aha-Aha & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Sofia Talvik. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play artist. Songs in album Sofia Talvik - Florida 2010. Sofia Talvik - King of the Willow Tree. Sofia Talvik - Florida. Sofia Talvik - As We Catch On Fire. Sofia Talvik - In the Eye of the Storm. Sofia Talvik - You Plate Your Heart With Gold. Sofia Talvik - More Than I Should Have