» » Section 16 - Identity Crisis

Mp3 Section 16 - Identity Crisis

  • Performer: Section 16
  • Album: Identity Crisis
  • Label: Not On Label
  • Catalog #: PEG S162023
  • MP3: 2813 mb | FLAC: 2429 mb
  • Released: 2002
  • Country: US
  • Style: Progressive Metal
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 704
  • Category: Rock
Mp3 Section 16 - Identity Crisis


1Left Of Center4:43
2The Way3:29
3Live Through Me3:37
4Want From Me5:26
5Picture Motion0:49
6Once In A Lifetime12:17
8Price Paid4:44
9Never Again3:45
10Monkey Patch4:28
13All You Know4:39
14Interlude Blues0:38


  • BassIan Ringler
  • Drums, VocalsJeremy Hoffman
  • Guitar, VocalsHercules Castro, Toby Kinnaman
  • VocalsCorey Brown


  • Barcode: 7 83707 63212 4


Artist:Section 16 Album:Identity Crisis Genre:Progressive Metal Country:U. S Year:2002 For fans of Fates Warning, Queensryche, and Magnitude 9. Identity Crisis is the debut studio album by American rock band Thrice, originally released on Greenflag Records in June 2000, then re-released in 2001 by Sub City, a branch of Hopeless Records. A portion of the proceeds from Identity Crisis went to the charity Crittenton Services for Children and Families. Thrice's previous recording, the limited self-released First Impressions EP 1999, also featured a version of T & C. The album was recorded and mixed at For the Record in Orange, California. Band Name Section 16. Album Name Identity Crisis. Type Album. Released date 2002. Labels Paragon Entertainment Group. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album0. Picture Motion. Other productions from Section 16. Identity Crisis. Albums in Progressive Metal. The Stage. Section 16 Identity Crisis. Buy from. You can write one. 14b, The Killing Words, is a hidden track. Identifiers: Barcode: 7 83707 63212 4. Added by: Unknown user. Modified by: Antioch. Tell Me More 2. Crisis 3. Bad To The Bone 4. Promiscuous 5. The Latest 6. Silly Me 7. Fling 8. Hide Everything Sharp 9. See You In Hell 10. Ashtray 11. Riddle Me This. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Identity Crisis is a progressive metal music album recording by SECTION 16 released in 2002 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. SECTION 16 - Identity Crisis. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Album 2002. Filed under Progressive Metal By SECTION 16. Identity Crisis Explicit Lyrics. Section 16 Format: Audio CD. Product Description. From the ashes of PSYCO DRAMA rise SECTION 16, unleashing their debut album, Identity Crisis. SECTION 16 combine the stellar singing of acclaimed vocalist Corey Brown MAGNITUDE 9ex-PSYCO DRAMA, the hard hitting groove and crunch of guitar tandem Hercules Castro ex-PSYCO DRAMA and Toby Kinnaman, and the thunderous bottom end of rhythm section Ian Ringler and Jeremy Hoffman, to create an Identity Crisis that the music world will find hard to ignore. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Features Song Lyrics for SECTION 16's Identity Crisis album. Preview the embedded widget. SECTION 16 - Identity Crisis Album Lyrics. Alone Lyrics. SECTION 16 Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. All Music News . Popular SECTION 16 Lyrics