» » Ozone Quartet - Cloud Nineology

Mp3 Ozone Quartet - Cloud Nineology

  • Performer: Ozone Quartet
  • Album: Cloud Nineology
  • Label: Flat Five Records
  • Catalog #: FFR4004
  • MP3: 1572 mb | FLAC: 2105 mb
  • Released: 2004
  • Country: US
  • Style: Prog Rock, Fusion
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 902
  • Category: Jazz / Rock
Mp3 Ozone Quartet - Cloud Nineology


1Fresh Blood
5The Barbarian
7Freak Of Nature
10Flying In Circles


  • Chapman StickWayne Leechford
  • DrumsSteve Smith (tracks: 1 to 8)
  • Drums, PercussionFran Dyer (tracks: 9 to 12)
  • GuitarGraham Fry (tracks: 1 to 11), Kenny Thompson (tracks: 12)
  • Violin [Electric]Hollis Brown


Cloud Nineology is a jazz related rock music album recording by OZONE QUARTET released in 2005 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. OZONE QUARTET - Cloud Nineology. Jazz music community with review and forums. 1 rating 0 review. Album 2005. Filed under Jazz Related Rock By OZONE QUARTET. Cloud Nineology. Ozone Quartet Format: Audio CD. CD Flat Five Records FFR 4004 2005. Buy OZONE QUARTET Cloud Nineology Music. More places to buy OZONE QUARTET music online. The Ozone Quartet. Your Rating. Overview . Listen free to Ozone Quartet Cloud Nineology Cottonhead, Flying in Circles and more. 11 tracks 46:17. Originally known as Cloud Nine, the group was led by Wayne Leechford Chapman Stick and Hollis Brown electric violin. Ozone Quartet's sound is compared by critics and fans to progressive rock-fusion pioneers like King Crimson. Ozone Quartet was an instrumental band based in Raleigh, NC. Our debut album, Fresh Blood, is now on Bandcamp. 10 track album. Fresh Blood, by Ozone Quartet. Please vote. Add album to Cart. Live at Local 506 2003. Nocturne 2001. Fresh Blood 1998. Ozone Quartet. 5 April at 09:48. All of our back catalogue is now available on Bandcamp. Including last release, Cloud Nineology 2005. A retrospective compilation that includes all the songs from our cassette demos and a cover of ELP's The Barbarian. Our other titles, Fresh Blood 1997, Nocturne 1999 and Live at Local 506 2003 are all there. Sea of Tranquility Review: 'Ozone Quartet: Cloud Nineology' - Sea of Tranquility - Music for the New Intellectual Sea of Tranquility Review: 'Ozone Quartet: Cloud Nineology' - Sea of Tranquility - Music for the New Intellectual . Ology is the debut studio album by American singer Gallant. It was released on April 6, 2016, by Mind of a Genius Records and Warner Bros. The album was supported by the singles Weight in Gold and Skipping Stones, featuring Jhené Aiko. The album debuted 24 on the US Billboard 200 chart. Most popular albums by Ozone Quartet: Ozone Quartet. Progressive Rock