» » Octavia - Guilty

Mp3 Octavia - Guilty

  • Performer: Octavia
  • Album: Guilty
  • Label: Not On Label
  • MP3: 2226 mb | FLAC: 1819 mb
  • Released: 2002
  • Country: Norway
  • Style: Doom Metal
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 960
  • Category: Rock
Mp3 Octavia - Guilty


1Guilty, Am I
Songwriter [Music] – Gyri S. Losnegaard
Songwriter [Music] – Trine C. Johansen
Arranged By [Drums] – Silje RøysethSongwriter [Music] – Trine C. Johansen
4A Dying Sun In The Morning Of Moonlight
Arranged By [Drums] – Silje RøysethSongwriter [Music] – Gyri S. Losnegaard
Arranged By [Bass & Guitar] – Vegard SteinsethSongwriter [Music] – Silje Wergeland


  • Arranged ByOctavia
  • Artwork By [Cover Design] – Markus Scholz, Torgrim Øyre
  • BassTrine C. Johansen
  • DrumsHege Larsen
  • GuitarBodil Myklebust, Gyri S. Losnegaard
  • Photography – Elise Schei
  • Synthesizer, PianoTone Midtgaard
  • Vocals, Lyrics BySilje Wergeland


All tracks are demos.


Album - Grace Submerged 2007 Track 01. Guilty Am I. Octavia Sperati. UMG от лица компании Spinefarm Records UK Muserk Rights Management и другие авторские общества 4. Guilty called Black & White Blues in re-releases is a 1971 album by Eric Burdon and Jimmy Witherspoon. It was the first release by Burdon after he left his band War. In September 1970, Jimi Hendrix died after a jam session with Eric Burdon & War at Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club in London. After that, Burdon often broke down on stage. On 5 February 1971 he finally left the band in the middle of their European tour, allegedly due to exhaustion. After returning home and taking time off, the bulk of the. Advanced search. loading lyrics. Guilty, Am I. Show lyrics. You can write one. Added by: GraveWish. Listen free to Octavia Guilty Nebula, Deprivation and more. 5 tracks 20:09. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Nebula 4:19 2. Deprivation 4:44 3. Guilty, Am I 5:04 4. A Dying Sun In The Morning Of Moonlight 3:59 5. Solicitude 2:03. Total Time 20:13. Redirected from Guilty Octavia Sperati album. Guilty, the debut EP by Norwegian band Octavia Sperati then called only Octavia was released in 2002. A Dying Sun In The Morning Of Moonlight. Silje Wergeland vocals. Bodil Myklebust guitar. Gyri S. Losnegaard guitar. Trine C. Johansen bass. Tone Midtgaard keyboard. Hege S. Larsen drums. Guilty - Diamanda Galas. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Features Song Lyrics for Octavia Sperati's Guilty album. Octavia Sperati - Guilty Album Lyrics. Deprivation Lyrics. Guilty, Am I Lyrics. Solicitude Lyrics. Octavia Sperati Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album . Songs in album Octavia Sperati - Grace Submerged 2007. Octavia Sperati - Guilty Am I. Octavia Sperati - Moonlit. Octavia Sperati - Going North. Octavia Sperati - Don't Believe A Word. Octavia Sperati -. And Then The World Froze. Octavia Sperati - The Final Rest. Octavia Sperati - Deprivation. Octavia Sperati - Provenance Of Hate