» » Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile: Deviations 1

Mp3 Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile: Deviations 1

  • Performer: Nine Inch Nails
  • Album: The Fragile: Deviations 1
  • Label: The Null Corporation
  • MP3: 2677 mb | FLAC: 2546 mb
  • Released: 23 Dec 2016
  • Country: US
  • Style: Industrial
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 721
  • Category: Electronic / Rock
Mp3 Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile: Deviations 1


1 Side 4A
2The Great Below (Instrumental)
3Please (Instrumental)
4The Mark Has Been Made (Alternate Version)
5We're In This Together (Instrumental)
6Even Deeper (Instrumental)
7La Mer (Alternate Version)
8The Big Come Down (Instrumental)
9Starfuckers, Inc. (Instrumental)
10 Side 3B
11Into The Void (Instrumental)
12Just Like You Imagined (Alternate Version)
13Claustrophobia Machine (Raw)
14I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally (Instrumental)
15 Side 4B
16The Fragile (Instrumental)
17 Side 3A
18The Wretched (Instrumental)
19The Way Out Is Through (Alternate Version)
20Can I Stay Here? (Instrumental)
21Somewhat Damaged (Instrumental)
22 Side 1B
23The March (Instrumental)
25White Mask
26Was It Worth It? (Instrumental)
27The Day The World Went Away (Instrumental)
28Ripe With Decay (Instrumental)
29No, You Don't (Instrumental)
30 Side 2B
31 Side 2A
32The Frail (Alternate Version)
33+Appendage (Instrumental)
34Complication (Alternate Version)
35Underneath It All (Instrumental)
36Pilgrimage (Alternate Version)
37The New Flesh (Instrumental)
39 Side 1A
40Not What It Seems Like (Instrumental)
41One Way To Get There
42Last Heard From
43Missing Places
4410 Miles High (Instrumental)
45Where Is Everybody? (Instrumental)


One of three formats of download that came with purchase of the forthcoming 4LP Vinyl from nin.com: https://store.nin.com/collections/music/products/the-fragile-deviations-1-2017

Track numbering taken from .PDF artwork included with the download (as opposed to the numbers in the file names themselves).


The Fragile: Deviations 1 also known as Halo 30 is an alternate, instrumental take on The Fragile by Nine Inch Nails. It began shipping in June 2017, but was released digitally in December 2016 to those who ordered the physical product from . The digital release includes expansive artwork in PDF format, including some imagery not seen in the original version of the album. There you go guys. tracklist is following shortly. i don't own anything. all copyrights are with nine inch nails and trent reznor. if you like it, buy it. In late 2016, Trent Reznor issued a remaster of nine inch nails' 1999 double album The Fragile, as well as its counterpart, The Fragile: Deviations 1, a motherlode for NIN completists. Comprised of 37 instrumentals, Deviations strips away the vocals, subtly reinterprets as alternate versions, and inserts new songs, creating a more expansive journey. The album's original textures and instrumentation flourish in the spotlight, allowing the dense layers to come to the fore. Songs in album Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile: Deviations 1 2016. Nine Inch Nails - Somewhat Damaged Instrumental. Nine Inch Nails 6 tracks Released in 2018 Electronic. Shit Mirror. Ahead Of Ourselves. Play The Goddamned Part. Listen full album. Live: Beside You In Time. Nine Inch Nails 26 tracks Released in 2007 Electronic. View all Nine Inch Nails albums. The Fragile: Deviations 1. Nine Inch Nails. 37 tracks. Released in 2017. Somewhat Damaged Instrumental. Listen free to Nine Inch Nails The Fragile: Deviations 1 Somewhat Damaged instrumental, The Day The World Went Away instrumental and more. 37 tracks 153:24. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Nine Inch Nails. The Fragile Deviations 1 is related to this release as being a full instrumental take on leftover studio material and alternate versions, expanded to 37 tracks in totality. I bought the fragile 2cd the day it was released and have loved this album for a long time. This pressing is the BEST I have ever heard it sound. Killer pressing, no issues-this is exceptional . The Fragile is the third studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails, released as a double album on September 21, 1999, by Nothing and Interscope Records. It was produced by Nine Inch Nails frontman Trent Reznor and longtime collaborator Alan Moulder. It was recorded throughout 1997 to 1999 in New Orleans. Looking to depart from the distorted production of their previous record, The Downward Spiral 1994, the album features elements of ambient and electronic music, alongside the. Its companion, a reworking called Deviations 1, is mostly a curio. All of this makes The Fragile: Deviations 1 a truly perplexing proposition. Reznors on record as saying that the original album emerged from perhaps the darkest period of his adult life, but that the recording process was a life-affirming period in retrospect. Deviations 1 Reznors obsessive ambition makes that numeral worth noting is the fulfillment of this promise. Nine Inch Nails : The Fragile: Deviations 1,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен