» » Matthew Perryman Jones - The Waking Hours

Mp3 Matthew Perryman Jones - The Waking Hours

  • Performer: Matthew Perryman Jones
  • Album: The Waking Hours
  • Label: Not On Label (Matthew Perryman Jones Self-Released)
  • MP3: 2405 mb | FLAC: 1269 mb
  • Released: 21 Sep 2018
  • Country: US
  • Style: Soft Rock
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 687
  • Category: Rock / Folk & Country
Mp3 Matthew Perryman Jones - The Waking Hours


1The Waking Hours
Written-By – Matthew Perryman Jones
Written-By – Doug Lancio, Matthew Perryman Jones
3Lovers In Another Life
Written-By – Josh Kaler, Matthew Perryman Jones, Owen Biddle
4Coming Back To Me
Written-By – Matthew Perryman Jones, Robbie Hecht
5Careless Man
Written-By – Matthew Perryman Jones
6Anything Goes
Written-By – Matthew Perryman Jones
7Half Hearted Love
Written-By – Matthew Perryman Jones
8Take It With Me
Written-By – Kathleen Brennan, Matthew Perryman Jones
Written-By – Lauren Strahm, Matthew Perryman Jones


  • Cover [Cover Design]David Braud
  • Mastered ByJim DeMain
  • Photography By [Cover Photo]Matthew Perryman Jones
  • Photography By [Photography Assistant]Canaan Jones
  • Producer, Mixed By, Recorded ByJosh Kaler, Owen Biddle


  • Barcode: 859728065545


  • Mastered At – Yes Master



The Waking Hours - Matthew Perryman Jones. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. From the album The Waking Hours, out now. Save You live from The Red Clay Perryman Jones , Young Summer and others. Songs in album The Waking Hours 2018. Matthew Perryman Jones - Happy. Matthew Perryman Jones - Lovers In Another Life. Matthew Perryman Jones Summer - Careless Man. Matthew Perryman Jones - Anything Goes. Matthew Perryman Jones - The Waking Hours. Matthew Perryman Jones - Coming Back To Me. Matthew Perryman Jones - Half Hearted Love. Matthew Perryman Jones . More By Matthew Perryman Jones. Land of the Living. Swallow the Sea. Cold Answer. Matthew Perryman Jones. New Album, The Waking Hours, available now Listen here: . Listen free to Matthew Perryman Jones The Waking Hours Happy, Lovers in Another Life and more. 9 tracks 35:33. Matthew Perryman Jones born 1973 is an American singer and songwriter. Jones began performing in 1997, debuting at Eddie's Attic in Decatur, GA, but he soon relocated to Nashville. In 2000 he released Nowhere Else But Here followed by an EP, For the Road, in 2003. Released in 2006, Throwing Punches in the Dark was produced by Neilson Hubbard Glen Phillips, Garrison Star and met with high critical praise. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. The Waking Hours, 2018. Happy, 03:47. Lovers in Another Life, 03:40. Careless Man feat. Young Summer, 03:47. The Waking Hours, 03:54. Half Hearted Love, 04:41. Take It with Me, 04:43. Features Song Lyrics for Matthew Perryman Jones's The Waking Hours album. Matthew Perryman Jones - The Waking Hours Album. Artist: Matthew Perryman Jones. Album: The Waking Hours. The Waking Hours 2018. Genres: Not Russian. Run playlist. Half Hearted Love. Take It With Me. Half Hearted. Coming Back to Me. The Waking Hours. Lovers in Another Life. Anything Goes. Careless Man. Matthew Perryman Jones, Young Summer. Top genres