» » Massive Attack - 100th Window

Mp3 Massive Attack - 100th Window

  • Performer: Massive Attack
  • Album: 100th Window
  • Label: Virgin
  • Catalog #: 724358123920, CDV2967
  • MP3: 1352 mb | FLAC: 2490 mb
  • Country: Europe
  • Style: Leftfield, Trip Hop, Downtempo
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 264
  • Category: Electronic
Mp3 Massive Attack - 100th Window


1Small Time Shot Away7:57
5What Your Soul Sings6:37
6A Prayer For England5:44
7Name Taken7:47
8Special Cases5:09
9Future Proof5:37
10Butterfly Caught7:33


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
724358123920, CDV2967Massive Attack 100th Window ‎(CD, Album)Virgin, Virgin724358123920, CDV2967UK2003
724358132120Massive Attack 100th Window ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot.)Virgin724358132120Mexico2003
724358132120Massive Attack 100th Window ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Delabel724358132120France2003
CDVDJ2967 Massive Attack 100th Window ‎(CD, Album, Promo)VirginCDVDJ2967 Europe2003
noneMassive Attack 100th Window ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Not On Label (Massive Attack)noneRussia2003


  • Arranged By [String Arrangement]Craig Pruess, Neil Davidge, Robert Del Naja
  • Art Direction, DesignRobert Del Naja, Tom Hingston
  • Artwork [Glassworks]Andrew Hay
  • Backing Vocals2D (tracks: 7)
  • BassJon Harris
  • Contractor [Fixer]Isobel Griffiths
  • DrumsDamon Reece
  • GuitarAngelo Bruschini
  • HarpSkaila Kanga
  • LeaderGavin Wright
  • ManagementMarc Picken
  • Mastered ByTim Young
  • Mixed ByMark [Spike] Stent
  • Mixed By [Assisted By]David Treahearn, Paul [P Dub] Walton, Robert Haggett
  • Photography ByNick Knight
  • Programmed By [Additional Programming], Keyboards [Additional]Alex Swift
  • Recorded By [Strings]Mike Ross
  • Recorded By, EngineerLee Shephard
  • ViolinStuart Gordon
  • VocalsHorace Andy, Robert Del Naja, Sinéad O Connor
  • Written-By [Co-Written With]Sinéad O Connor
  • Written-By, ProducerNeil Davidge, Robert Del Naja


Mixed at Olympic Studios.
Mastered at Metropolis.
Strings recorded at Sony Studios.
Art Direction & Design @ T.H. Studio.
Glassworks: Andrew hay at L.A. Studios.

All tracks published by Universal Music Publishing Ltd./Copyright Control, except tracks 2, 4 & 6 published by Universal Music Publishing/Copyright Control & Warner Chappell Music Ltd.

Management: Marc Picken & WEST.

Sinéad O Conner appears courtesy of herself.

Track 9 "Antistar" is actually 8:18 in length. It is then followed by 29 seconds of silence before a hidden instrumental track plays, which is 10:53 in length.

℗2003 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Virgin Records Ltd.
©2003 Virgin Records Ltd.
Printed in the EU.


  • Barcode: 724358123920
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L572
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9712
  • Matrix / Runout: 5812392 A855034-01 manufactured by optimal media production
  • Label Code: LC03098
  • Price Code: PM547


  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A855034
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Mixed At – Olympic Studios
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Recorded At – Sony Music Studios, London
  • Designed At – Tom Hingston Studio



Massive Attack are an English trip hop group formed in 1988 in Bristol, consisting of Robert 3D Del Naja, Grant Daddy G Marshall and formerly Window - Massive Attack. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. 100th Window is the fourth studio album by English electronic music group Massive Attack, released on 10 February 2003 by Virgin Records. Of the group's original core line-up, the album only features Robert Del Naja Andrew Vowles departed shortly after the release of the group's previous album Mezzanine 1998, and Grant Marshall refused to participate in the making of the record. 100th Window was written and produced by Del Naja and Neil Davidge, and features vocals from Horace Andy, Sinéad O'Connor. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2003 Trifold Vinyl от 100th Window на Window. Massive Attack. Released February 10, 2003. 100th Window Tracklist. Future Proof Lyrics. What Your Soul Sings Ft. Sinéad O'Connor Lyrics. 100th Window Q&A. Mixed By Mark Spike Stent. Produced by Neil Davidge & Robert 3D del Naja. Label Virgin Records. Featuring Horace Andy, Sinéad OConnor & Yasiin Bey. Producers Massive Attack, Neil Davidge & Robert 3D del Naja. 100Th Window Remixes. Massive Attack - 100Th Window Remixes 2006. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. House Trip-Hop Downtempo. Songs in album Massive Attack - 100Th Window Remixes 2006. Massive Attack - Special Cases Luomo's Casing. Massive Attack - Special Cases Akufen Remix. Massive Attack - Butterfly Caught RJD2 Remix. Massive Attack - Butterfly Caught RJD2 Instrumental. Massive Attack - Butterfly Caught Jagz Kooner Remix. Preview, buy and download songs from the album 100th Window, including Future Proof, What Your Soul Sings, Everywhen, and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . 100th Window. Electronica 2003. The group currently consists of Robert 3D Del Naja and Grant Daddy G Marshall. Third member Andy Mushroom Vowles left the group in 1999. The band has released five studio albums: Blue Lines 1991, Protection 1994, Mezzanine 1998, 100th Window 2003, and Heligoland 2010. On 28 January 2016, Massive Attack released a new EP, Ritual Spirit, followed by The Spoils in July. The group are considered to be prog read more