» » Little River Band - No Reins

Mp3 Little River Band - No Reins

  • Performer: Little River Band
  • Album: No Reins
  • Label: Capitol Records
  • Catalog #: TOCP-7025
  • MP3: 1724 mb | FLAC: 1420 mb
  • Released: 1992
  • Country: Japan
  • Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 003
  • Category: Rock
Mp3 Little River Band - No Reins


1When The War Is Over
Written-By – S. Prestwich
2Forever Blue
Written-By – G. Goble, S. Foster
3Time For Us
Written-By – D. Scheibner, G. Goble, W. Nelson
4Paper Paradise
Written-By – D. Hirschfelder, W. Nelson
5Thin Ice
Written-By – G. Goble, W. Nelson
6It's Just A Matter Of Time
Written-By – G. Goble
7Face In The Crowd
Bass – Roger McLachlanDrums – Malcolm WakefordWritten-By – G. Goble
8How Many Nights?
Written-By – G. Goble
9It Was The Night
Backing Vocals – Chris Corr, David Hirschfelder, Ian "Mack" McKenzie, Mal Stainton, Matthew Eddy, Nikki Nicholls, Rob Craw, Sandy Weekes, Stephen HousdenWritten-By – G. Goble
10No Reins On Me
Written-By – G. Goble


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ST-12480Little River Band No Reins ‎(LP, Album, All)Capitol RecordsST-12480US1986
T 3837Little River Band No Reins ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Team Records T 3837Indonesia1986
1C 064-24 0554 1, 24 0554 1Little River Band No Reins ‎(LP, Album)Capitol Records, Capitol Records1C 064-24 0554 1, 24 0554 1Europe1986
ECS-91172Little River Band No Reins ‎(LP)Capitol RecordsECS-91172Japan1986
ST-12480Little River Band No Reins ‎(LP, Album, Spe)Capitol RecordsST-12480US1986


  • Art DirectionRoy Kohara
  • DesignMark Shoolery
  • DrumsSteven Prestwich
  • EngineerChris Corr
  • Guitar [Lead]Stephen Housden
  • Guitar, VocalsGraham Goble
  • KeyboardsDavid Hirschfelder
  • Lead VocalsJohn Farnham
  • Lead Vocals, BassWayne Nelson
  • ManagementGlenn Wheatley
  • Mastered BySteve Hall
  • PercussionAlex Pertout
  • Producer, Engineer [Additional]Richard Dodd


Japanese Supermasters


  • Matrix / Runout: TOCP-7025


  • Recorded At – Platinum Studios, Melbourne
  • Mixed At – Platinum Studios, Melbourne
  • Mastered At – Future Disc



No Reins is a 1986 album by the Little River Band, which reached the top 100 on the Kent Music Report Albums Chart. It was the band's last studio album with John Farnham on lead vocals. CD format of this album is out of print and expensive. The album features a cover of Cold Chisel hit When the War Is Over, written by the group's drummer Steve Prestwich when he was in that band. The March 1997 CD re-release on One Way Records contained two bonus tracks. Face in the Crowd G. Goble - 4:38. Little River Band: все альбомы, включая Classic Hits Radio Broadcast , Just Say I Love You , The Big Box и другие. Songs in album Little River Band - No Reins 1986. Little River Band - Face In The Crowd. Little River Band - It's Just A Matter Of Time. Little River Band - Time For Us. Little River Band - No Reins On Me. Little River Band - When The War Is Over. Little River Band - Thin Ice. Little River Band - How Many Nights 481. Little River Band - Forever Blue. Little River Band - Paper Paradise. Little River Band. 2010 2010 Digital Remaster. Too Late To Load. 2010 2010 Version. No Reins. Listen free to Little River Band No Reins Face in the Crowd, It's Just a Matter of Time and more. 10 tracks 48:09. Little River Band is an Australian rock band formed in Melbourne in 1975 and named after a road sign for the Victorian township of Little River, near Geelong. They were the first Australian read more. They were the first Australian rock group to enjoy sustained commercial succ read more. Album 1985 10 Songs. Little River Band: Greatest Hits. Premium Gold Collection. Little River Band Remastered. First Under the Wire Remastered. Band Name Little River Band. Album Name No Reins. Type Album. Released date 1986. Labels Capitol Records EMI Records. About No Reins. Released 1986. No Reins Tracklist. Face in the Crowd Lyrics. It's Just a Matter of Time Lyrics. Time for Us Lyrics