» » Lackluster - Lax EP

Mp3 Lackluster - Lax EP

  • Performer: Lackluster
  • Album: Lax EP
  • Label: Digilog
  • Catalog #: diginet002
  • MP3: 2088 mb | FLAC: 2955 mb
  • Released: 15 Jun 2006
  • Country: Greece
  • Style: IDM
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 257
  • Category: Electronic
Mp3 Lackluster - Lax EP


6There Isn't Any Just Us6:33



Lax Ep by Lackluster, released 15 June 2006 1. d2trak1 2. Aged 3. Plastic 2 4. Howhappyareyou 5. d2trak2 6. There Isn't Any Just Us 7. TVLayers Finnish born and bred electronic music composer Esa Ruoho, better known as Lackluster, offers digilog a collection of seven lush & melodic summer tracks. Heart-yearning melodies, crisp percussion and beautifully arranged soundscapes create an ep that oozes warmth and fragility. Just sit back, relax and enjoy those 30 minutes of aural bliss. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 EUR or more. 2006 EP Lax EP NET Digilog. 2007 EP Repulsine EP CD SLSK Records. 2007 EP The Stationary Trout NET Part2 Records. 2018 EP Yep, I'd Certainly take a Roland D2 for free NET Lackluster Bandcamp. 2018 Album Hydroton - a model of Cold Fusion: Original Soundtrack NET Lackluster Bandcamp. 2018 Album Collage NET Lackluster Bandcamp as Esa Ruoho. 2019 Album Avaruusromua Special 2016 NET Lackluster Bandcamp as Esa Ruoho. Media collaborations. Album 2019 7 Songs. More By Lackluster. See . 11 months ago11 months ago. This playlist has no tracks yet. Album release date: 4 March 2019. D2trak1. Listen free to Lackluster Lax d2trak1, aged and more. 7 tracks 30:30. Lax, 2019. D2trak1, 06:18. Plastic2, 03:54. Lax EP. BandArtist: Lackluster. Genre: Electronica. To SelectUnselect all tracks in the album simply click В CheckВ above the checkboxes column. a free 10-40 seconds partial preview available for active users only. Artist: Lackluster Title: LAX Release Date: 03 April 2017 Label: Ambidextrous Records 1. D2trak1 2. Plastic2 4. D2trak2 6. track album. One-Offs Ep, by Lackluster. 6 track album. Lackluster, Category: Artist, Albums: Lax, Swansong, Lexicon of Goods, The Invisible Spanish Inquisition, What You Want Isn't What You Need, Singles: Leaving, Zero Million Barrels of Oil Per Day, Notesarentenough, Moments, Scattered Harvest EP, Top Tracks: Thor's Magic Bathtub, BKT, LL12 Strateface. Lackluster - Aaron Sprinkle. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Aaron Sprinkle. 2004 pop