» » Jon Hopkins - Immunity

Mp3 Jon Hopkins - Immunity

  • Performer: Jon Hopkins
  • Album: Immunity
  • Label: Domino
  • Catalog #: WIGCD298
  • MP3: 1755 mb | FLAC: 2790 mb
  • Released: 03 Jun 2013
  • Country: UK
  • Style: Electro, Tech House, Experimental, Downtempo
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 285
  • Category: Electronic
Mp3 Jon Hopkins - Immunity


1We Disappear
Vocals – Emma Smith, Vince Sipprell
2Abandon Window4:57
3Sun Harmonics
Vocals – Lisa Elle
4Breathe This Air 5:30
Drums – Sarah Jones Vocals – Lisa Elle
6Open Eye Signal 7:49
Vocals – King Creosote
8Form By Firelight5:45


  • ViolinEmma Smith
  • Written-ByJon Hopkins, Kenny Anderson (tracks: 8)


  • Barcode: 887828029822
  • Label Code: LC 10192
  • Matrix / Runout: SOUND PERFORMANCE (logo) 020 8691 2121 WIGCD298
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP76


Immunity is the fourth studio album by English electronic musician and producer Jon Hopkins. It was released on 3 June 2013 by Domino Records to critical acclaim and was nominated for the 2013 Mercury Prize for best album. Among the artists that contributed vocals were long-time collaborator King Creosote, and Corin Roddick and Megan James of the band Purity Ring. It was recorded and produced in Hopkins's London studio, with Hopkins often using homemade sound effects or the natural sound of the room. Текст песни: Youve answered my prayer For a worthless diamond in our carbon lives You said youd always be fine And you said youd never by Jon Hopkins, released 03 June 2013 1. We Disappear 2. Open Eye Signal 3. Breathe This Air 4. Collider 5. Abandon Window 6. Form By Firelight 7. Sun Harmonics 8. Immunity A powerful, multi-faceted beast, packed with the most aggressively dancefloor-focussed music Hopkins has ever made, Immunity is about achieving euphoric states through music. Inspired by the arc of an epic night out, the album peaks with Collider, a. Immunity is a confident, dramatic record defined by an acute sense of physicality and place. On Immunity, electronic music producer Jon Hopkins focuses in on the worlds of house and techno, fusing the characteristics of these genres with some pretty atmospheric and grandiose free to Jon Hopkins Immunity We Disappear, Open Eye Signal and more. 8 tracks 60:06. Inspired by the arc of an epic night out, the album peaks with Collider, a huge, apocalyptic, techno monster and dissolves with the quiet, heartbreakingly beautiful closer, Immunity, a track featuring vocals from King Creosote which could sit comfortably alongside the gems of their Mercury-nominated collaboration, Diamond Mine. Album 2013 8 Songs. Immunity Jon Hopkins. in album Jon Hopkins - Immunity 2013. Jon Hopkins - We Disappear. Jon Hopkins - Open Eye Signal. Jon Hopkins - Breathe This Air. Jon Hopkins - Collider. Jon Hopkins - Abandon Window. Jon Hopkins - Form By Firelight. Jon Hopkins - Sun Harmonics. Jon Hopkins - Immunity. Stream Immunity, a playlist by Jon Hopkins from desktop or your mobile device. Album release date: 31 May 2013. Jon Hopkins has hovered around the edges of dance and indie rock for several years, playing with Brian Eno, Coldplay, and King Creosote- and even seeming to take a backseat on his own records. But Immunity, the producer's breakthrough fourth album, bounds and writhes with its own life force