» » Dreamscape - 5th Season

Mp3 Dreamscape - 5th Season

  • Performer: Dreamscape
  • Album: 5th Season
  • Label: Massacre Records
  • MP3: 2921 mb | FLAC: 1325 mb
  • Released: 2007
  • Country: Germany
  • Style: Prog Rock
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 721
  • Category: Rock
Mp3 Dreamscape - 5th Season


15th Season
2Deja Vu
4Point Zero
6Fed Up With


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MAS DP0545Dreamscape 5th Season ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Dig)Massacre RecordsMAS DP0545Germany2007
MAS CD0545Dreamscape 5th Season ‎(CD, Album)Massacre RecordsMAS CD0545Germany2007


Comes in a tranperant plastic sleeve.



Artist: Dreamscape Album: 5th Season Genre: Progressive Metal Country: Germany Year: 2007 For fans of Pantommind, Mayadome, and Sun Caged 5th Season - 5th Season 2007. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Metal. Songs in album Dreamscape - 5th Season 2007. Dreamscape - Fed Up With. Dreamscape - Borderline. Dreamscape - 5th Season. Dreamscape - Deja Vu. Dreamscape - Phenomenon. Dreamscape - Somebody. Dreamscape 5th Season. Buy from. You can write one. Recording information: Recorded & mixed at Dreamscape Studios, MunichGermany. Guitars recorded at Giesker Studios, VaterstettenGermany. Mastered at Dreamscape Studios. Identifiers: Barcode: 4028466105455. 5th Season Tracklist. Fed Up With Lyrics. 5th Season Q&A. Producers Jan Vacik. More Dreamscape albums. End of Silence. Show all albums by Dreamscape. Listen free to Dreamscape 5th Season Fed Up With, Borderline and more. 10 tracks 69:26. 5th Season. Déjà Vu. 5th Season, 2007. Fed up With, 05:31. Borderline, 05:14. Phenomenon, 05:29. Point Zero, 04:30. 5th Season, 07:50. Somebody, 07:12. Different, 07:59. Farewell, 05:08. Thorn in My Mind Live, 05:56. Альбом 2007 Песен: 10. Dreamscape is a progressive metal band from Munich, Germany. After a tour to support the first album, the band released a second album, Very, in 1999. Since then, there have been several line-up changes. In 2007, the band released 5th Season and in 2008 they toured with Sieges Even, Circus Maximus and Symphony X. After the tour, Danilo Batdorf replaced Schwager as drummer. Also in 2008 Dreamscape and Lanfear had planned on performing concerts with each other, but their newly hired lead vocalist Mischa Mang left the band to concentrate on another band named Ivanhoe, thus postponing the shows indefinitely. 5th Season is the last album to feature Roland Stoll on vocals, Benno Schmidtler on bass, and Jan Vacik on the keys and is the first to feature drummer Michael Shwager. The album doesn't quite bring anything new to the whole progressive metal genre but it has some decent melodies that make the album worth listening to. It is composed of 9 songs with average length all running between the 4 to 7 minutes long and a 14 minute long epic. I could say that 5th Season starts getting good after the first two songs