» » DrakenWerks - No Prisoners

Mp3 DrakenWerks - No Prisoners

  • Performer: DrakenWerks
  • Album: No Prisoners
  • Label: Not On Label
  • MP3: 1488 mb | FLAC: 1852 mb
  • Released: 16 May 2016
  • Country: UK
  • Style: EBM, Industrial
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 861
  • Category: Electronic
Mp3 DrakenWerks - No Prisoners


1Suck It Up Mer Fer04:43
2No Prisoners05:00
4The Choice03:47
5The I Hate You Nocturne02:58
6We are in Control04:04
7Rising Strength03:07
8Death and Taxes04:21
9Get Down03:48
12I Hate You03:47
14This System05:15
15The Gathering War01:38


No Prisoners by DrakenWerks, released 16 May 2016 1. The Gathering War Intro 2. Biohazardous 3. Suck it up M er F er 4. The Choice 5. No Prisoners 6. Stress 7. I Hate You 8. Rising Strength 9. Get Down 10. This System 11. DrakenTron 12. We are in control 13. Death and Taxes 14. Cliché 15. The I Hate You Nocturne. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 9 GBP or more. No Prisoners. DrakenWerks - No Prisoners 2016. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Industrial EBM. Songs in album DrakenWerks - No Prisoners 2016. DrakenWerks - The Gathering War Intro. DrakenWerks - Biohazardous. DrakenWerks - Suck It Up Mother Fucker. DrakenWerks - The Choice. DrakenWerks - No Prisoners. DrakenWerks - Stress. Album 2016 15 Songs. More By DrakenWerks. Candle in Darkness - Single. Suck It Up M er F er - Single. 60 million songs. Listen free to DrakenWerks No Prisoners The Gathering War Intro, Biohazardous and more. 15 tracks 58:50. This song in particular underwent a dramatic change between it's original version on the Prototype to Destruction album and it's rebuilt form on the EP. Originally it was intended as a short intro track like Gathering War on No Prisoners, but for the rebuild, we decided to expand the song, add some verses and make it a full track. And our offer still stands, the first person who can identify all the Health and Safety symbols in this video wins a free digital copy of the EP. No one has managed it yet. From our album, No Prisoners, Stress is one of the rawest, most emotionally d. No Prisoners, 2016. The Gathering War Intro, 01:42. Biohazardous, 04:57. Suck It Up Mother Fucker, 04:43. The Choice, 03:46. No Prisoners, 05:00. Preview of 14 of the tracks appearing on the forthcoming DrakenWerks album, No Prisoners, due for release on the 16th May 2016 Tracks featured on the : DrakenWerks Title: No Prisoners Label: recordJet Format: Album Country: UK Style: Industrial, Harsh EBM No Prisoners - дебютный альбом британского проекта DrakenWerks. Artist: - No Prisoners 2016. Published:February 22, 2017. Suck It Up Mother Fucker 04. The Choice 05. No Prisoners 06. Stress 07. I Hate You 08. Rising Strength 09