» » Dirty Little Rabbits - Simon

Mp3 Dirty Little Rabbits - Simon

  • Performer: Dirty Little Rabbits
  • Album: Simon
  • Label: The End Records
  • MP3: 1231 mb | FLAC: 1726 mb
  • Released: 2009
  • Country: US
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Art Rock, Experimental
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 818
  • Category: Electronic / Rock
Mp3 Dirty Little Rabbits - Simon


1I'm So Beautiful
3Same Mistakes
5Poor Poor Woman With Her Head In The Oven
6You Say


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TE126Dirty Little Rabbits Simon ‎(CD, EP)The End RecordsTE126US2009


Promotional Copy


  • Barcode: 6 54436 01262 7



Simon - Dirty Little Rabbits. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Dirty Little Rabbits is the only album by American indie band Dirty Little Rabbits released on July 6, 2010. Hello was previously released on Breeding and Simon. Happy and You Say were previously released on Simon. Simon - 3:28. You Say - 3:19. Put It In the Rock - 3:53. Hello - 4:05. Happy - 3:29. I Love You - 4:17. Professional Hit - 4:34. If - 3:43. Leave Me Alone - 4:04. The Didn'ts - 2:39. Rabbit Holes - 4:27. Dirty Little Rabbits - Simon 2009. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Pop. Dirty Little Rabbits. Dirty Little Rabbits - Dirty Little Rabbits. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. 2010 г. Dirty Little Rabbits Album - Dirty Little Rabbits Track One - Simon. WMG EMI Music Publishing и другие авторские общества 2. Watch the video for Simon from Dirty Little Rabbits's Dirty Little Rabbits for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Dirty Little Rabbits is an alternative rock band from Johnston, Iowa forming in 2007. They are considered the side project of Shawn Crahan, the member, founder of the band Slipknot. They are comprised of vocalist Stella Katsoudas of Sister Soleil, guitarist Ryan Martin, bassist Jeff Karnowski, drummer Shawn Crahan, and organ, keyboardist Michael Pfaff. They have two EPs, Breeding, which was released in 2007, and Simon, released in 2009. A full length self-titled debut album which was recently released July 7, 2010 on The End Records. Simon - EP Dirty Little Rabbits. 2009 The End Records. More By Dirty Little Rabbits. Professional Hit - Single. On their 2009 release, Simon, this arty quintet offers a six-song EP that will serve as a prelude to a proper full-length effort that will rear its head at some other point in the future. Picture a more mainstream or focused Mr. Bungle, and it's a fair description of the kind of unpredictable rock music the Dirty Little Rabbits specialize in. And singer Stella Katsoudas adds a whole other element to the proceedings, as she can shapeshift her voice from sounding like Portishead's Beth Gibbons on the verses to You Say before getting a bit Gwen Stefani-like on the chorus of. Band Name Dirty Little Rabbits. Album Name Simon. Type EP. Released date 27 January 2009. Labels The End Records. Music StyleElectronic Rock. Members owning this album0. Poor Poor Woman with Her Head in the Oven. You Say. I'm So Beautiful. Same Mistakes. Buy this album. Simon - EP, 2009. Poor Poor Woman With Her Head In the Oven, 04:02. Hello, 04:12. I'm So Beautiful, 03:50. Same Mistakes, 03:26