» » C. Diab - Beacons

Mp3 C. Diab - Beacons

  • Performer: C. Diab
  • Album: Beacons
  • Label: Not On Label
  • MP3: 2988 mb | FLAC: 2870 mb
  • Released: 25 Feb 2014
  • Country: Canada
  • Style: Ambient, Experimental
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 632
  • Category: Electronic
Mp3 C. Diab - Beacons


1Young Hums6:31
3Awake, Little Creatures!4:37
4On The Island Pt.24:28
5On The Island Pt.14:36
6Sittin On A Plane, Lookin At Some Clouds4:41
7Pastoral, Drunk In Summer1:18
8Outside Light5:59


  • Written By, PerformerC. Diab


Beacons by , released 25 February 2014 1. Awake, Little Creatures 2. On The Island pt. Pastoral, Drunk in Summer 4. Sittin On a Plane, Lookin at Some Clouds 5. Ships 6. Outside Light 8. Young Hums beacons is painted eyes, is voices outside light. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Beacons is a 2009 album by Toronto, Ontario, Canada-based indie band Ohbijou. Three of the tracks, including Jailbird Blues, were recorded during the Banff Centre Indie Band album. 2 listeners. 25 Feb 2014 8 tracks. Play album. Exit Rumination Remixes. 1 listener. 12 Jul 2018 4 tracks. Beacon is the second studio album by Northern Irish indie rock band Two Door Cinema Club. It was released on 31 August 2012 by Kitsuné. The album was recorded in Los Angeles with producer Jacknife Lee in his home studios. Sleep Alone was released as the lead single from the album on 20 July 2012. The album's second single, Sun, was released on 16 November 2012. Next Year was released as the album's third single on 15 February 2013, followed by Handshake on 31 May 2013. The album was reissued. is returning to Injazero with a stunning new album on June 5th and you can now hear the lead single 'Street Scenes' on all digital platforms. Hope you enjoy listening to this beautiful LP. Beacons album. Just better. Three of the tracks, including Jailbird Blues, were recorded during the Banff Centre Indie Band Residency. Track listing. Intro to Season 2:34. Wildfires 3:50. Black Ice 3:41. Cliff Jumps 5:03. Cloudkicker - Beacons 2010. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Instrumental Progressive MetalPost-Metal. Songs in album Cloudkicker - Beacons 2010. Cloudkicker - We are going to invert. Cloudkicker - We're goin' in. 40 Spirit Beacons - Spiritual Fitness Music. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. 40 Spirit Beacons. Исполнитель: Spiritual Fitness Music. 2020 new age