» » Barathrum - Legions Of Perkele

Mp3 Barathrum - Legions Of Perkele

  • Performer: Barathrum
  • Album: Legions Of Perkele
  • Label: Kneel Before The Master's Throne Records
  • Catalog #: KNEEL023
  • MP3: 1703 mb | FLAC: 2197 mb
  • Released: 2009
  • Country: Germany
  • Style: Black Metal, Heavy Metal
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 114
  • Category: Rock
Mp3 Barathrum - Legions Of Perkele


2Intro: Barathrum
5Dark Sorceress (Autumn Siege)
6Legions Of Perkele
7Last Day In Heaven
8Deep From The Depths
9Revenge By Magick
10 Bonus Tracks
11Necromantical Ritual
12The Force Of Evil
Vocals [Additional Vocal Chaos] – Anathemalignant, Ms. Minnantichristess, Ms. Whitchel


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
spi57cdBarathrum Legions Of Perkele ‎(CD, Album)Spinefarm Recordsspi57cdFinland1998
HHR2019-24Barathrum Legions Of Perkele ‎(LP, Album, RE)Hammerheart RecordsHHR2019-24Netherlands2019
KNEEL023Barathrum Legions Of Perkele ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Cle)Kneel Before The Master's Throne RecordsKNEEL023Germany2009
HHR2019-23Barathrum Legions Of Perkele ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Ult)Hammerheart RecordsHHR2019-23Netherlands2019
KNEEL023Barathrum Legions Of Perkele ‎(LP, Album, TP)Kneel Before The Master's Throne RecordsKNEEL023Germany2009


  • Artwork By [Cover Illustration + Image Manipulation] – Michael Peippo / Kylmä Linja Int. Advertising Co.
  • Bass [Basses], VocalsDemonos Sova
  • Bass, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals]G'Thaur
  • GuitarAnathemalignant
  • Music By, Lyrics ByDemonos Sova
  • PercussionNattasett
  • Photography – Studio Mikko Mäntyniemi
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByAhti "Captain Satan In Hell" Kortelainen


Recorded and mixed 1-8.3.1998 at Tico Tico Studio, Kemi, Finland.
Tracks A6 & B1 are switched incorrectly in the tracklist.
This is the white vinyl version, limited to 100 copies. Also released on black and clear vinyl.
B4 and B5 are bonus tracks.


  • Recorded At – Tico-Tico Studio
  • Mixed At – Tico-Tico Studio



Band:Barathrum Song:Legions of Perkele Album:Legions of Perkele. Legions of Perkele. UMG от лица компании Spin-Farm Oy ASCAP, UMPG Publishing и другие авторские общества 8. Songs in album Barathrum - Legions Of Perkele 1998. Barathrum - Intro. Barathrum - Revenge By Magick. Barathrum - Angelbomber. Barathrum - Dark Sorceress Autumn Siege. Intro: Barathrum. loading lyrics. Revenge by Magick. Show lyrics. Listen free to Barathrum Legions of Perkele Intro, Revenge By Magick and more. 13 tracks 47:48. Album 1998 13 Songs. More By Barathrum. WeYou are part of Legions of Perkele. I have lots of wounds In my corpse but still But still I am fighting Sometimes with the chainsaw I have spilled lots of blood My own too, but also The blood of the crawlers The subhuman slaves. I am jetblack warrior Jetblack by my heart Those spirits of abyss Became to be my friends Only few of those ghosts Have tried to betray me I always survived By the friends of hell. Released 1998. Legions of Perkele Tracklist. Revenge By Magick Lyrics. Angelburner Lyrics. Dark Sorceress Autumn Siege Lyrics. Black Heavy. Necromantical Ritual. The Force of Evil. Deep from the Depths. Buy this album. Learn more. Other productions from Barathrum. Jetblack Warmetal. Barathrum was founded at Kuopio, Finland under a name of Darkfeast, which was changed into Barathrum the year after. Barathrum recorded several demos during the years 1991-1993. The band signed to Spinefarm Records record label in 1998 and released five albums, Legions Of Perkele 1998, Saatana 1999, Okkult 2000, Venomous 2002 and Anno Aspera: 2003 Years After Bastards Birth making Barathrum one of the most prominent bands in Finnish black metal scene. After the years of hiatus, the band was signed to Finnish underground record label Saturnal Records and released their ninth full-length album Fanatiko 2017 in April 28th 2017