» » Asylum Sisters - Educate Consciousness

Mp3 Asylum Sisters - Educate Consciousness

  • Performer: Asylum Sisters
  • Album: Educate Consciousness
  • Label: Expiring Sun
  • Catalog #: ES005
  • MP3: 1644 mb | FLAC: 1847 mb
  • Released: 01 Mar 2015
  • Country: US
  • Style: Witch House, Electro
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 352
  • Category: Electronic
Mp3 Asylum Sisters - Educate Consciousness


1Rotate The Hate
2Safest Space
3 Side Educate
4The Path You Crawl From
5Harder, Darker, Louder
7 Side Consciousness
10No Soul For Peace


  • Composed ByCaitlin Cunningham, Martin Pike
  • LayoutBrandon Duncan
  • Photography By [Cover]Gregory Packet
  • Photography By [Live]Matthew Galvin
  • Photography By [Profile]Hustle Work Shop
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByMartin Pike


All music composed by Caitlin Cunningham & Martin Pike.
All tracks recorded, mixed and mastered by Martin Pike, 2014.
Special thanks to Timmy ‘Guitar Fondler’ Klein.
Dubbed and packaged @ Stull Studio, 2015.

Back of j-card is hand-numbered out of 50 copies.



Educate Consciousness by Asylum Sisters, released 14 October 2014 1. Indoctrination 2. Harder, Darker, Louder 3. The Path You Crawl From 4. No Soul for Peace 5. Rotate the Hate 6. Politixxx 7. Safest Space The debut release from Melbourne based duo Asylum Sisters features a mix of goth, industrial, electronica, witch-house, punk and dance. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Album download includes high quality album artwork. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Read about Safest Space from Asylum Sisters's Educate Consciousness and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. From The Album. Play album. Educate Consciousness. Asylum Sisters. 7 listeners. Do you know the lyrics for this track . 프로필: Originally from Los Angeles, now based in Melbourne, Australia. 사이트: Bandcamp. 회원: Caitlin Mary Cunningham , Martin Pike 2. Educate Consciousness Cass, Album, Num. Expiring Sun. ES005. 이 버전 판매. Footage from our performance of No Peace at The Brunswick Hotel on 26 May 2015. Check out this track and more on our EP 'Educate Consciousness' over at Sisters: все альбомы, включая Hear Taste Trust Believe , A Faith Called Sisers. Asylum Sisters: Chaos, Push, Your Mind и другие песни. 10 Tracks. Stream Tracks and Playlists from AsylumSisters on your of Consciousness is a concept album by the Italian progressive power metal band Vision Divine. The album was released in 2004 on Metal Blade Records. All music written by Olaf Thörsen Magnani and Oleg Smirnoff. All vocal melodies written by Fabio Lione Tordiglione except tracks 6, 8,9,10 & 14, written by Michele Luppi. All lyrics written by Olaf Thörsen. Chapter I: Stream of Unconsciousness 0:59. Chapter II: The Secret Of Life 5:09. Chapter III: Colours Of My World 7:25