» » Agenda / Epäjärjestys - Agenda / Epäjärjestys

Mp3 Agenda / Epäjärjestys - Agenda / Epäjärjestys

  • Performer: Agenda / Epäjärjestys
  • Album: Agenda / Epäjärjestys
  • Label: Heavy Metal Rock, No Fashion HC Records
  • Catalog #: PLCD52481, NFHMRCD-014
  • MP3: 2043 mb | FLAC: 1461 mb
  • Released: 2001
  • Country: Brazil
  • Style: Hardcore, Punk
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 421
  • Category: Rock
Mp3 Agenda / Epäjärjestys - Agenda / Epäjärjestys


2Agenda Divine Existence
3Agenda Living But Not Alive
4Agenda The Price Of Peace
5Agenda American Dream
6EpäjärjestysEvig Winter
7EpäjärjestysLågorna Bränner
8Agenda Deman
9EpäjärjestysIntro Against The Machines
Composed By – Holocausto
12Agenda Obscenity
13EpäjärjestysFinal Chapter
14Agenda From Womb To The Tomb
15Agenda River Of Blood
16EpäjärjestysResist - Exist
17EpäjärjestysCapital Inc.
18Agenda One Race Human Race
19Agenda Hopepusher
21EpäjärjestysMenneisyyden Haamut


  • BassSale (tracks: 1 to 10)
  • GuitarVille (tracks: 1 to 10)


  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS PLCD52481 6284/01
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1131


  • Manufactured By – Sonopress Brasil



Agenda 21 is a non-binding action plan of the United Nations with regard to sustainable development. It is a product of the Earth Summit UN Conference on Environment and Development held in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, in 1992. It is an action agenda for the UN, other multilateral organizations, and individual governments around the world that can be executed at local, national, and global levels. The Agenda is the first studio album by Cold Blank released on 6 August 2012 through Burn the Fire Records. Notable collaborators on the album include Andy Taylor formerly of Duran Duran and Blake Miller, with press coverage ranging from MTV Music's MTV Hive, DJ Times, and Artistdirect. In addition, following the album's release, Cold Blank was nominated in the Top 100 DJs In America poll by DJ Times magazine, Americas first magazine dedicated to DJs and DJ culture. New Agenda is a jazz album by drummer Elvin Jones recorded in 1975 and released on the Vanguard label. Someone's Rocking My Jazzboat Frank Foster - 6:50. Naima John Coltrane - 6:08. Haresah Steve Grossman - 8:07. Anti-Calypso Roland Prince - 5:19. Stefanie Ed Bland - 4:40. My Lover Sutekina Hito - 3:36. Agenda Elvin Jones - 7:48. Elvin Jones - drums. Joe Farrell - soprano saxophone tracks 5 & 7. Epäjärjestys - Epäjärjestys CD 1997 ät Tuulet 00:00 På Svenska 01:34 03:02 Kuulu Mulle 04:18 't Even Care To Get Up 04:59 Huijaus 07:23 08:35 09:35 Molemmin Puolin 11:07 11:45 Olut 13:31. AgendaMørkt Kapittel - Split. 39 listeners. 1 Aug 2014 4 tracks. Play album. Мы вернёмся. 12 listeners. 1997 6 tracks. Life Left Behind. 32 listeners. 696 listeners. No Fealty. 473 listeners. Totalt Jävla Mörker. 17,798 listeners. Raakaa Sisään Raakaa Ulos. 2020 сингл. Burn the Light. 2019 сингл. Someone You Loved. Земли, которых нет на картах. На свет. Aina Ja Ensin. ВКонтакте универсальное средство для общения и поиска друзей и одноклассников, которым ежедневно пользуются десятки миллионов человек. Мы хотим, чтобы друзья, однокурсники, одноклассники, соседи. Esplora pubblicazioni dell'etichetta Heavy Metal Rock. Scopri cosa manca nella tua discografia e compra le pubblicazioni di Heavy Metal kegiatan Agama Buddha di berbagai daerah Indonesia, akan kami tampilkan dalam Album Agenda ini. Bagi rekan-rekan yang ingin menambahkan kegiatan-kegiatan di daerahnya masing-masing, dipersilahkan untuk menambahkannya di sini. Agenda Fist-pumping anthemic crust punk celebrating the downfall of modern civilisation and the coming of the apocalypse. For fans of: From Ashes Rise, Tragedy, Wolfbrigade and Trap Them. Apocalyptic Wasteland Blues, released 23 August 2019 1. Suffer 2. Save Your Praise 3. Life Left Behind 4. Cognitive Dissonance 5. Walls 6. One Question Remains 7. Do or Die 8. Road to Hell 9. The City Dies Tonight 10. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Buy Digital Album. 49 NOK or more. RecordVinyl Digital Album